Our People

Priest in Charge – Stewart Gibbs

Licensed Lay Minister in Training – Katherine Garner

Church Wardens – Derek Smith and Fiona Baxter

PCC Treasurer and Secretary – Peter Garner and Cliff Elliott

Harmony Leaders – Jo Saward, Rev Stewart, Melinda Bundock

Ministry Team – Fiona Baxter, Katherine Garner, Derek Smith, Ken Webb

Music Team – Jo Saward, Libbi Macgregor, Melinda Bundock, Graham Bundock

Safeguarding Officer – Fiona Baxter